What is CrowdStrike certification?



Post Date:

CrowdStrike offers a certification program known as the CrowdStrike Falcon Certification Program. This program is designed to validate the knowledge and skills of IT professionals who work with CrowdStrike Falcon, the company's comprehensive cloud-native endpoint protection platform. The certification program helps individuals demonstrate their expertise in deploying, configuring, managing, and utilizing CrowdStrike Falcon to protect endpoints and respond to security incidents effectively.

CrowdStrike Certification Levels

Here are the certifications available within the CrowdStrike Falcon Certification Program:

CrowdStrike Certified Falcon Administrator (CCFA): The CCFA certification validates an individual's knowledge and skills in deploying, configuring, and managing CrowdStrike Falcon within an organization's security infrastructure. It covers topics such as Falcon architecture, installation, configuration, policy management, and incident response.

CrowdStrike Certified Falcon Responder (CCFR): The CCFR certification is focused on incident response and investigation using the CrowdStrike Falcon platform. It validates skills in leveraging Falcon's capabilities for threat hunting, incident investigation, and response. Topics covered include threat hunting techniques, incident investigation workflows, and utilizing Falcon features for effective response.

CrowdStrike Certified Falcon Hunter (CCFH): The CCFH certification is designed for proactive threat hunting and advanced threat detection using CrowdStrike Falcon. It validates skills in leveraging Falcon's threat intelligence, hunting techniques, and advanced features to detect and respond to sophisticated threats.

CrowdStrike certifications demonstrate proficiency in working with the Falcon platform and provide credibility in the field of endpoint security. These certifications can enhance career prospects, validate expertise, and increase marketability in the cybersecurity industry.

CrowdStrike Certification Required Exams and Preparation Material

To earn a CrowdStrike certification, candidates typically need to pass a proctored exam (CCFA-200 or CCFH-202) that assesses their knowledge and understanding of the relevant topics. It's recommended to prepare for the exams by leveraging study resources and training materials provided by CrowdStrike, which may include online courses, documentation, and practice exams. Dumpsinfo provides the latest CrowdStrike Certification exam dumps questions for you to prepare for the exams.


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments